Skip to product information
1 of 1

Foreign Affair LP Vinyl

Foreign Affair LP Vinyl

Regular price $35.99
Regular price Sale price $35.99
Sale Sold out

Released in 1989.


  1. Steamy Windows
  2. The Best
  3. You Know Who (Is Doing You Know What)
  4. Undercover Agent For The Blues
  5. Look Me In The Heart
  6. Be Tender With Me Baby
  7. You Can't Stop Me Loving You
  8. Ask Me How I Feel
  9. Falling Like Rain
  10. I Don't Wanna Lose You
  11. Not Enough Romance
  12. Foreign Affair
View full details